Engagements for the Yiewsley and West Drayton Band

HBB

Active Member
ENGAGEMENTS OF YWDB

If you would like to come to any of them ... send me a PM and I'll give you more information.

All of these concerts are in the Greater London area:

Sunday - 25th May
1pm - 4.30pm - Hatfield House

Friday - 13th June
TBA - Whit Friday March

Friday - 20th June
7.15pm - Harlington Hospice March - Near Red Lion Pub in Harlington

Sunday - 22nd June
All Day - "Brass in Motion" March Contest at Crawley

Sunday - 6th July
3.30pm - Woking March

Saturday - 12th July
TBA - Hayes Carnival

Sunday - 13th July
1pm - 4.30pm - Hatfield House

Sunday - 3rd August
2.30pm - 4.30pm - West House -West End Lane Pinner Top End of Pinner Memorial Park

Sunday - 10th August
2.30pm - 4.30pm - Borde Hill Garden Concert

Sunday - 14th September
2 - 4pm - Barra Hall Park - Hayes

Monday - 8th December
8pm - Concert at Harefield Community Centre

Saturday - 13th December
7pm - British Gas OAP Concert - Iverheath Village Hall

Wednesday - 17th December
7.30pm - Carols on West Drayton Green

Friday - 19th December
7.30pm - The Greenway
 
Top