Sold/Expired American Classics - Brass Band Buergermusik Luzern


The new CD from new Swiss Champion Brass Band Buergermusik Luzern.

Buy this CD in the Online-Shop

Tack List:
1. Overture

Porgy and Bess (1935):
2. Introduction;
3. Summertime;
4. My Man's Gone Now;
5. Oh, I Got Plenty O' Nuttin;
6. Bess, You Is My Women Now;
7. Oh I Can't Sit Down;
8. There's A Boat Dat's Leaving Soon For New York -It Ain't Necessairly
So - Oh Lawd I'm On My Way

9. Adagio (1938),

On The Town (1944):
10. The Great Lover (Allegro Pesante);
11. Lonely Town: Pas de deux (Andante Sostenuto);
12. Times Square: 1944 (Allegro)

Strike Up The Band (1927):
13. The Man I Love

On The Waterfront (1955):
14. Andante - Presto Barbaro - Andante Largamente

Product tMP members are discussing