For the first time ever the North West have two adjudicators per section.

the full list is

Championship. Derek Broadbent & David Horsfield.
1st Section. Ian Brownbill & John Roberts.
2nd Section. Derek Southcott & Simon Kerwin.
3rd Section. Barry Thompson & Alan Holdsworth.
4th Section. Ry Roe &. Stewart Fawcett.

No doubt plenty of comment forthcoming here then..