Zone One Brass, London

Discussion in 'The Auditorium - Concert Details' started by Warderloo, May 10, 2011.

  1. Warderloo

    Warderloo Member

    Royal College of Music Brass Ensemble & Zone One Brass

    Zone One Brass, brass band in residence at the RCM, once more join forces with top RCM brass players for a celebration of American music. This programme features Gershwin and Copland favourites, alongside the brilliantly exuberant music of ten-time Emmy Award-winning composer Bruce Broughton.

    Aaron Copland
    'Fanfare for the Common Man'

    Bruce Broughton
    'Fanfares, Marches, Hymns & Finale'

    RCM Brass, conducted by Nigel Black

    Bruce Broughton

    George Gershwin arr. Howard Snell
    Three Episodes from 'An American In Paris'

    Zone One Brass, conducted by Richard Ward

    July 5th, 18.00
    Royal College of Music
    Amaryllis Fleming Concert Hall

    Admission is only £5

    For more details:
    Last edited by a moderator: May 10, 2011
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice