Wychavon results?

Discussion in 'The Adjudicators' Comments' started by HannahLouise, Nov 1, 2015.

  1. HannahLouise

    HannahLouise Member

    Does anyone have full Wychavon results? (1st section and champ in particular).

    Thought they may have been online somewhere by now but no luck:(
  2. jonny1note

    jonny1note Member

    !st Section

    1. Jackfield (Elcock Reisen)
    2. Unite the Union
    3. Enderby
  3. Slider1

    Slider1 Active Member

    Championship Section
  4. HannahLouise

    HannahLouise Member

    Thanks - I got that from Twitter, just wanted full run down.
  5. HannahLouise

    HannahLouise Member

    Found championship:

    1. Redbridge (Alan Duguid)
    2. Filton (Tom Davoren)
    3. Roberts Bakery (Simon Stonehouse)
    4. Unite the Union (David Hirst)
    5. Foresters (Jack Capstaff)
    6. BTM (Jeff Hutcherson)
    7. Burry Port (Richard Evans)
    8. Enderby (Simon Greswell)
    9. Staines (Jonathan Pippen)
    10. Thundersley (Nigel Taken)
    11. East London Brass (Jayne Murrill)
    12. Wantage (Craig Patterson)
    13. Tylorstown (Glyn Williams)
    14. Bilton (Mark Allen)