Who will win at Brass & Trams ?

Discussion in 'The Rehearsal Room' started by Baldeagle, Jun 28, 2003.

  1. Baldeagle

    Baldeagle Member

    Ok folks who will take the honours at this years Brass n Trams

    Here is the order of draw

    Band Musical Director NationalGrading

    1 Newhall Mark P.hillips 4
    2 Whitwell Ken Vernon 3
    3 Kirby Coll. Welfare Stephen Berrill 4
    4 Dearne Valley Brass Gary Williams 4
    5 Carlton Brass Tony Wilson 3
    6 Darley Dale Sarah Groake 2
    7 Bakewell Silver Mark Wilcockson 4
    8 Rolls-Royce (Derby) Matthew Heywood 4
    9 Long Eaton Silver Sharon Stansfield 4
    10 Harworth Brass 2
    11 Enderby Youth Stewart Osgood 4
  2. asteria

    asteria Member

    Did you intend to put the title of discussion as bras and trams or is that another nomination for best typo?! :lol:

  3. youngman

    youngman Member

    I think it will be between Bakewell, Carlton and Darley Dale, but not sure in what order !:lol:
  4. Baldeagle

    Baldeagle Member

    Ooopps :oops: Have fixed it

Share This Page