Welsh League Contest Burry Port

Discussion in 'The Adjudicators' Comments' started by back beat, Oct 9, 2011.

  1. back beat

    back beat Member

    Championship Section:
    Adjudicator: C Brian Buckley

    1. Burry Port Town (M. Thorne) – 192
    2. Pontardulais Town (P. Jenkins) – 191
    3. Tylorstown (G. Davies) – 189
    4. Abergavenny Borough (C. Roberts) – 186
    5. Markham & District (A. Morton) – 185
    6. RAF St Athan (A. Bourne) – 184
    7. Rogerstone (J. Jones) – 182

    Best Instrumentalist: Chris Smith – euphonium (Burry Port)

    Another interesting result!:redface:
  2. theMouthPiece Related Searches

    Find more discussions like this one
    Brian Buckley
    M. Thorne
    P. Jenkins
  3. tsawyer

    tsawyer Member

  4. back beat

    back beat Member

    Try 4BR.

    I'm sorry to say that having listened to most of the Champ section that I find 1 of the top 3 very surprising. Is it just me or is anyone else uncomfortable about the result?
  5. Flumpet

    Flumpet New Member

    Must be you! ;)

Share This Page