Threnodic Episodes

Discussion in 'Classifieds' started by James McFadyen, Oct 28, 2003.

  1. James McFadyen

    James McFadyen New Member

    My new Testpiece, Threnodic Episodes, will be available to buy for £55.00 from November 17th 2003..............

    It's a 3-movement suite: each movement, in turn, takes the listener from the actual event that causes a death, the mourning and sorrowness of a death, then the finale - life after death.

    The movements are:
    1 - Incidents of Fatal Beauty
    2 - In Mourning
    3 - Higher Life

    Orders before Midnight on November 16th 2003, will get £10.00 off and will also recieve Flower of Scotland free of charge! pm me to make your pre-order (payable in advance)