The devil has new music for you...... :)

Discussion in 'Classifieds' started by James McFadyen, Sep 9, 2003.

  1. James McFadyen

    James McFadyen New Member

    In case you don't know, James McFadyen Publishing has recently been changed to Devilish Publishing, still located at at the moment.

    I have another 2 releases for Brass Band:

    "A Markinch Suite" Due to the sucess of my Space-Brass Trilogy series that was scored without cornets, I decided to write a one-off piece for Brass Band cornet section only. This little suite features a quirky first movement, a lament as a soprano solo and the last movement, entitled Jazz Station provides a nice 'n' swingy close to the suite. £20.00

    "Elements of Time" A piece of warm music for full Brass Band. The whole composition uses the technique of klangfarbenmelodie to provide rich and free-flowing atmospheres. £30.00

    Once again, I am offering a free copy of my arrangment of Flower of Scotland, which I am only allowed to 'give-away' 50 copies, of which only a small portion are left, so hurry, hurry, hurry!

    Buy A Markinch Suite or Elements of Time and get Flower of Scotland free of charge (subject to availabilty) both titles and get Flower of Scotland free of charge and pick another piece of Brass Band music from my catalogue at for half price!

  2. dyl

    dyl Active Member

    Think you need to update your signature then! ;)

Share This Page