Teaching Job

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Chat' started by imthemaddude, Aug 19, 2005.

1. imthemaddude

imthemaddude Active Member

I really really really need a teaching job for September. :mad:
  2. jingleram

jingleram Active Member

What do you teach?
  3. imthemaddude

Geography and English to 11-18 yr olds. I'm hoping something comes up this week :rolleyes: along with 4 others I graduated with; only one of us got a job. There is a real shortage in the North East.
    Last edited: Aug 19, 2005
  4. sparkling_quavers

sparkling_quavers Active Member

Hudds new college (6th from college) are looking for an english teacher for sep - a bit out of your way but it's a decent college
  5. BigHorn

BigHorn Active Member

Wooops :oops: - if you're looking for an English teaching post I hope your c.v. contains slightly better English than your post. :wink:

Good luck in your search
  6. imthemaddude

I've corrected it now! That'll teach me to type in a rush hehe
  7. manx_yessir

manx_yessir Member

And Emley (Near Hudds) are looking for cornet players ;) :biggrin:
  8. Crazysop

Crazysop Member

I need a teaching job too! I'm looking for primary though.
  9. sparkling_quavers

sparkling_quavers Active Member

primary - ouch!