Super League Franchise Licences

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Chat' started by yorkie19, Jul 22, 2008.

  1. yorkie19

    yorkie19 Active Member

    The RFL have announced that the current 12 Super League sides will all be awarded a franchise for the next 3 years, along with Celtic Crusaders and Salford City Reds.

    I'm made up that we have got our place in Super League back (and that the red /white and black / white halves of Hull can continue they're rivalry).
  2. agentorange

    agentorange Member

    I'll be seein' thi down t'lane then Sam.

    "C'MON CAS"

Share This Page