Sellers International Youth Band Slow Melody - Results

Discussion in 'The Adjudicators' Comments' started by Kerwintootle, Sep 19, 2010.

  1. Kerwintootle

    Kerwintootle Member

    Queensbury, Bradford
    11 and under
    1. Bethany Moore (Sellers Youth)
    2. Ben Jarvis
    3. Lucy Edwards (Sellers Youth)

    14 and under
    1. Georgina Moulsdale (Formby Brass Band)
    2. Bethany Moore (Sellers Youth Band)
    3. Lucy Edwards (Sellers Youth Band)

    16 and under
    1. Jamie Smith (Sellers Youth Band)
    2. Mike Cavanagh (Dobcross Silver)
    3. Rory Rolfe (Co-operative Band Crewe)

    1. Steve Cavanagh (Dobcross Silver)
    2. Jamie Smith (Sellers Band)
    3. Rory Rolfe (Co-operative Band Crewe)

    Winner of the Pennine Brass 'Judges Choice' Award: Bethany Moore (Sellers Youth)

    Adjudicator Sandy Smith
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice