north West Area adjudicators.

Discussion in 'The Rehearsal Room' started by Frontman, May 19, 2012.

  1. Frontman

    Frontman Member

    For the first time ever the North West have two adjudicators per section.

    the full list is

    Championship. Derek Broadbent & David Horsfield.
    1st Section. Ian Brownbill & John Roberts.
    2nd Section. Derek Southcott & Simon Kerwin.
    3rd Section. Barry Thompson & Alan Holdsworth.
    4th Section. Ry Roe &. Stewart Fawcett.

    No doubt plenty of comment forthcoming here then..
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice