New Pieces Added !

Discussion in 'Sponsor Announcements' started by rightnowmusic, Oct 15, 2004.

  1. rightnowmusic

    rightnowmusic Member

    Amazing Grace (Brass Quintet)
    Banditenstreiche (Brass Quintet)
    Bring on the Champions (Brass Band)
    Queen of Sheba (Brass Quintet)

    All published by Sounds Right Music Publications, and available for purchase through

    :D:D:D:D Happy Shopping ! :D:D:D:D
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice