New CD from Dalmellington Band

Discussion in 'Classifieds' started by DLogan, Dec 10, 2006.

  1. DLogan

    DLogan Member

    Dalmellington Band are pleased to announce the release of their latest CD 'Talent Spotting' conducted by Archie Hutchison.

    Track details:
    1. Caravan
    2. Miss Blue Bonnet (Cornet Solo featuring Eleanor Ferguson)
    3. Florentiner
    4. The Lark in the Clear Air (Horn Solo featuring Chris Dale)
    5. Los Hermanos de Bop
    6. Benedictus (Euphonium Solo featuring David McKellor)
    7. Archie’s Angels (Cornet Trio featuring Leah Murdoch, Lindsay Roxburgh & Diane Logan)
    8. The Day Thou Gavest
    9. Children of Sanchez (Flugel Solo featuring John Boax)
    10. Will ye go Lassie Go
    11. Mack the Knife
    12. Lament (Eb Bass Solo featuring Ian Taylor)
    13. Mozart on Parade (featuring Dalmellington Band Quintet)
    14. An American Trilogy

    To order a CD click here to download an order form or send me a PM for further details.