Most Haunted

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Chat' started by Andy_Euph, Mar 26, 2005.

1. Andy_Euph

Andy_Euph Active Member

As i'm a poor student and live in halls I don't have access to sky :( Just wondering is this still on and are they any closer to finding the dead living amongst us?

2. theMouthPiece Related Searches

Find more discussions like this one
    poor student
    sky
    us
    halls
  3. mikelyons

mikelyons Supporting Member

Andy, no need to watch the box. Just look at any lecturer in your uni, particularly if they teach an obscure subject.

4. Andy_Euph

Andy_Euph Active Member

:biggrin:

Actually since you mention it there is a composition teacher who constantly keeps looking into the same corner of the room every monday morning...we've come to the conclusion he see's leprchauns

5. HorniKaz

HorniKaz Supporting Member

They've just started series 5 & it was at Bodmin jail. Very interesting! Derek got so many facts right.

This weekend is a vote for your fave episodes night.

Derek is fab, Yvette is a scream, Stuart is absolute class! Not sure about Kieran O'Keefe!

[​IMG]

6. 2nd man down

2nd man down Moderator Staff Member

Just watched tonights episode from a previous series, twas another good one..the new series is mega too!!!

7. Sharpy

Sharpy Member

Im still sceptical but have to keep watching it cos the missus is addicted to it!! Feel sorry for Stuart though cos stuff always seems to happen to him!

8. Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders Active Member

Gotta be talking aboot Mick "Erm.... Unity... And... Variety..." Wilson...

9. Sharpy

Sharpy Member

Does he still dye his hair that dodgy shade of orange?! Surely thats cause enough to
    worry, never mind the leprechauns!!!

10. weenie

weenie Member

If anyone out there is paranormally minded, then why not try this website:

www.gprg.co.uk

11. Andy_Euph

Andy_Euph Active Member

Oh yes! Altough its quite strange as he doesn't actually seem to have any hair! :p