Jobs

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Chat' started by Mrs Womble, Sep 17, 2004.

1. Mrs Womble

Mrs Womble Member

Just wanted to find out who has the most boring job? I work in insurance now that can be boring!

2. sparkling_quavers

sparkling_quavers Active Member

I am just starting a new job teaching at a FE college but I have been working in secondary education which was never boring! :shock: Over this summer I did do some temping and that was possibly the most boring thing I have ever done since all I had to do was file stuff all day!!!!! :-?

3. Laserbeam bass

Laserbeam bass Active Member

I believe I have the most boring job at the moment, sitting at home doing nothing except practice, (this is only in case the MD of our band has finally got round to signing up for this forum:?: ) or scouring the internet for snippets of info or debates to attach myself to :dunno

4. Cornishwomble

Cornishwomble Active Member

I have the boring job of having to listen about the wife's day at work in insurance :-?

5. 2nd man down

2nd man down Moderator Staff Member

Can't be quite as boring as being a sailor tho can it??

"I spy with my little eye...something beginning with...W!" ;) :D

6. Cornishwomble

Cornishwomble Active Member

Hey, Ill have you know I always found ways of amusing myself!

Probably does explain the bad eyesight mind :cool:

7. aimee_euph

aimee_euph Member

Double glazing telesales job.

i think i fell asleep about 10 times.

8. HBB

HBB Active Member

BEURGH!!!!!

9. 2nd man down

LOL!!!! That'll explain why you kept bumping in to things up here!!!!

10. lynchie

lynchie Active Member

I spent the last year working on quality control and tracability documentation for... gas..... meters.......... yawn............ *slump*...

11. theMouthPiece Visitor Guide

Find more discussions like this one
    insurance
    job
    Jobs
    boring job
  12. brassybabe

brassybabe Member