Hi CSBAND Here

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by csband_webmaster, Jan 20, 2006.

1. csband_webmaster

csband_webmaster New Member

Hi
    My name is Michael Caddy
    I am a student at Redruth School in Cornwall and I am 14 yrs old in Year 9.
    When I joined Constantine Band I asked if I could do their website, so here I am doing their website. LOL
    I spend quite alot of my time on my computer developing the website
    The address is http://www.constantineband.co.nr
    and the forum is located at
    http://www.consantineband.co.nr/csbandbb No Longer there

We have changed the CMS and it now includes a forum which is located at
    http://www.constantineband.co.nr/forum

Please contact me at csband_webmaster@yahoo.co.uk

Last edited: Jul 12, 2006
  2. theMouthPiece Related Searches

Find more discussions like this one
    Hi My
    Hi CSBAND
    Constantine Band I
    websiteThe
    Michael CaddyI
  3. Di

Di Active Member

Hi there and :hi to tMP. ;)

4. csband_webmaster

Feedback Please

Can some one please give me feedback on if they think our site is good and some of the features are good because I would like to know what people think of the site and which bits they think are good and which bits they think are not so good

5. Charmed

Charmed Active Member

Well, after a quick look, it looks pretty interesting. However, why do you have to be a member to view the calender/Engagements? This may put a few off. When browsing, guests like to be able to view engagements to see if there is anything they may be interested in attending, but I can't see many bothering to become a member just to find out this information. And I would have thought you would want to advertise your engagement list.

By the way, it says you have to be a 'mamber' to view.

Other than that, it looks pretty interesting. :tup

6. Di

Di Active Member