Hey guys!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by x..Emma..x, Jul 1, 2007.

1. x..Emma..x

x..Emma..x Member

Hey guys how ya doin, im new to this so dont really know what to do lol.
    so does anyone on here play in the parr band???
    if u do get in touch
    everyone else write dwn wht u play n how long uve been playing cos i play a euph and ive been playing for about 4 months now and i won a trophy at friday nights awards for best grade 1 performance, well, that and goin mental on j20 and being pushed off ma chair lol
    anyway bored u all enough now
    BYE!!!:D

2. Di

Di Active Member

Hi Emma and :hi.

Congrats on the award, well done. :clap:

If you want to find more members of your band on tMP, use the search facility. Tab on the bar near the top of the page.

Do "Search"
    Advanced members search
    There will be a box for "band". Type in your band name and those members who have filled that field in will be found.

3. x..Emma..x

x..Emma..x Member

Thank U!! :) :)

4. FlugelGirl

FlugelGirl New Member

hey emma, well done on the award,

i play flugel mainly but i started out on cornet and i am about grade 8 standard on both .

im new aswell, so i dont know wat to do either! we can be clueless together!

Bryony..x

5. Sopha

Sopha Active Member

Heya welcome to tMP, Fab news on the award congratulations! :clap: ..
    I don't know if anyone's already told you but on tMP were not to use the so called 'text talk' as older people don't understand it! i used to always use it on here and have been told off many of times! hehe :tongue: .. but i think many of people have been told (sometimes even i make mistakes as i use text talk all the time!) just thought i'd let you know! ;)
    If you want to know anything i'm always here to help and i'm sure any of the moderators and administrators will be happy to answer any of your questions! Just Pm us! .. Glad to see new members!
    Sopha xx

6. A band player who likes J20! A new friend! Hi!