*FREE MUSIC* A Titanic Offer! Ends 15 April

Discussion in 'Sponsor Announcements' started by Pennine Music Publishing, Apr 12, 2012.

  1. 100 years ago, the R.M.S. Titanic was steaming towards its destination, New York. Of course, we all know the tragic outcome that was to follow in the early hours of 15th April 1912.

    Pennine Music are proud to offer
    the work "Nearer, My God, To Thee" as featured in the 1997 blockbuster film with every order of ANY 2 or items (or more) until April 15th 2012...

    Nearer, My God, To Thee

    (From The Motion Picture ‘Titanic’)
    By L. Mason/Arr. G Somerset (Section 4+)

    As the Titanic sank on the 15[SUP]th[/SUP] April, 1912, eye-witness accounts recall the band playing to the very end in an attempt to keep the passengers calm. This piece played a major part in James Cameron’s hit motion picture “Titanic” in 1997, as the heartbreaking scenes of people fighting for survival, and those simply saying good-bye rolled on our screens. Now, to commemorate the 100-year anniversary of the Titanic’s maiden voyage (on 12[SUP]th[/SUP] April 1912), this stunning arrangement of the work, as featured in the film, will allow your band to pay tribute to the story of the unsinkable ship, and the 1,517 souls she took with her.

    Full score & parts: £16.95
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=192&tf=N7.rtf

    Punchinellie - By Jonathan Bates/William Rimmer
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=192&tf=N7.rtf

    March From 'The Nutcracker'
    - By Tchaikovsky (Arr. G Colmer)
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=6&tf=N1.rtf

    Cinderella Overture - By Rossini (Arr. J Blakestone)
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=102&tf=C8.rtf

    Danse Macabre – Saint-Saens - (Arr. G Somerset) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=8&tf=D1.rtf

    Quanta Qualia – Patrick Hawes - (Arr. D Holling) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=178&tf=Q1.rtf

    The Girl From Zamora (Flugel/Cornet Duet) - Goff Richards
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=193&tf=G4.rtf

    Grandfather's Clock (Eb Solo) - G Doughty (Arr. G Somerset)
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=106&tf=G1.rtf

    Home Away From Home – P Coulter - (Arr. S Hague) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=46&tf=H5.rtf


    The Ecstasy Of GoldEnnio Morricone - (Arr. A. Cook)
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=189&tf=E2.rtf

    The AvengersLaurie Johnson - (Arr. G Somerset) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=116&tf=A7.rtf

    Top Hat, White Tie & Tails – I Berlin - (Arr. D Holling) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=158&tf=T3.rtf

    Wicked (Selections From) – S Schwartz - (Arr. G Somerset) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link - http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=140&tf=W8.rtf

    A Gaelic Blessing – John Rutter (Arr. A Beaumont) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link – http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=64&tf=G2.rtf

    Be Still – David J Evans (Arr. S Tighe) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link – http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=57&tf=B6.rtf

    Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace – S Temple (Arr. S Hague) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link – http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=125&tf=M6.rtf

    Haven't Met You Yet – M Buble (Arr. G Somerset) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link – http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=127&tf=H10.rtf

    The Lord Of The Dance – R Hardiman (Arr. G Somerset) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link – http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=138&tf=L4.rtf

    'Can-Can' – J Offenbach (Arr. G Somerset) AUDIO SAMPLE - CLICK HERE
    Direct Link – http://www.penninemusic.com/show_score_details.php?id=126&tf=C10.rtf

    For more details
    on these pieces and to see/hear them as well as the rest of our catalogue, please visit our web-site at http://www.penninemusic.com where you can order online or e-mail to sales@penninemusic.com, or ring us on 0785 251 9763
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2012