Five New Pieces from MMI Music

Discussion in 'Sponsor Announcements' started by Nigel Hall, Aug 25, 2009.

  1. Nigel Hall

    Nigel Hall Supporting Member

    Brackley, Northants
    I've just posted five new pieces on our website ( You can listen to them (via Scorch) and purchase online.

    90601 Spirit of the Rambler by Ron Glynn - a four movement test piece suitable for 4th section bands. £50.00

    90602 What Birds See by John Berners - a small ensemble piece (3 Cornets, 3 Horns, 3 Trombones and Eb Bass) by a new composer to MMI Music, John Berners from USA. £15.00

    90603 The Day Thou Gavest arranged by Peter Hargreaves - a new setting of the popular hymn tune. £20.00

    90701 Spellbound by Nicholas Garbett - a lively concert opener from another composer new to MMI Music. £20.00

    90702 Deep River arranged by Nigel Hall - a tuneful setting of the famous spiritual. £20.00
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice