Dobcross Slow Melody 2004

Discussion in 'The Adjudicators' Comments' started by sparkling_quavers, Nov 14, 2004.

  1. sparkling_quavers

    sparkling_quavers Active Member

    for full results see 4bars:

    The Open Section winner was Leisa Mallalieu- Skelmanthorpe (previously our Principal Cornet before going to Uni).

    Yeah! Well done Leisa :clap::clap::clap::biggrin::woo:woo:woo:bounce:bounce:terrier:wow
  2. lottie4744

    lottie4744 Member

    Wooooooo well done Leisa!!!!!!
  3. Cornishwomble

    Cornishwomble Active Member

    She used to be a regular poster on here, but you never seem to hear from her these days!
  4. HBB

    HBB Active Member

    We must have scared her off!
  5. Brian Kelly

    Brian Kelly Active Member

    Congratulations Leisa!!!Way to go!