Burbage Silver Band - Vacancies

Discussion in 'Recruitment Corner' started by mell c, Mar 6, 2007.

1. mell c

mell c Member

For current vacancies please see latest post at the bottom of this thread

Come along to burbage Silver Band.
    We welcome all new members old or new. Whether your a little bit rusty or a complete beginner.
    We reherse on wednesday nights from 8pm till 9.30pm. (your more than welcome to join us for a drink after) and on sunday mornings from 11am till 12.30.( sunday rehersal is for the training band but all members are welcome.
    We reherse at Hinckley working mens club which is situated at Stockwell Head, Hinckley, Leicestershire.
    Please contact Mellissa at mellissachappell@yahoo.co.uk or at flirtythirty76@msn.com for more details or just turn up.:D

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 5, 2007
  2. theMouthPiece Related Searches

Find more discussions like this one
    Silver Band
    reherse
    training band
    current vacancies
  3. Euphy Tony

Euphy Tony New Member

ermmmmmmm hehehe cool looks good mel loved orange juice tonight hun see you soon

Hank

4. mell c

mell c Member

Every body has a bad night my mind on other things lol

5. Euphy Tony

Euphy Tony New Member

cool i thought it was good dont put your self down !!!!!!!

Hank

6. mell c

mell c Member

well thanks then i will take the compliment but we both know i can do alot better lol mell x

7. mell c

mell c Member

oh and good luck for sun x

8. mell c

mell c Member

Come and join us (Burbage Silver Band)

Hi we are still looking for any new members to join our band. (Burbage Silver Band)

We currently have vacancies for front and back row Cornets, Sop, 2nd Euph, 2nd Baritone, Bass Trom, 2nd Eb Bass and Bb basses. We do have instruments available.

If you would like to join a relaxed and friendly band with the ambition to contest again in the future, please contact mellissa chappell at mellissachappell@yahoo.co.uk or flirtythirty76@msn.com