Band Insurance

Discussion in 'The Rehearsal Room' started by Lotta, Dec 6, 2003.

1. Lotta

Lotta Member

Our insurance is up for renewal in a couple of weeks.... any good band insurance people that any of you deal with? To cover the usual 'band' things :)
  2. geordiecolin

geordiecolin Active Member

British Brass Band Insurance Service perhaps?
  3. Lotta

Lotta Member

:oops: got any details? :oops:
  4. geordiecolin

geordiecolin Active Member

5. Lotta

Lotta Member

Thank you geordiecolin.... as you can probably tell, I'm new to this game! :oops:
  6. Chris Helme

Chris Helme Supporting Member