Sold/Expired American Classics - Brass Band Buergermusik Luzern

Discussion in 'Sold/Expired Classifieds' started by LU-Brasser, Dec 31, 2003.

  1. LU-Brasser

    LU-Brasser Member

    Luzern, Switzerland
    The new CD from new Swiss Champion Brass Band Buergermusik Luzern.

    Buy this CD in the Online-Shop

    Tack List:
    1. Overture

    Porgy and Bess (1935):
    2. Introduction;
    3. Summertime;
    4. My Man's Gone Now;
    5. Oh, I Got Plenty O' Nuttin;
    6. Bess, You Is My Women Now;
    7. Oh I Can't Sit Down;
    8. There's A Boat Dat's Leaving Soon For New York -It Ain't Necessairly
    So - Oh Lawd I'm On My Way

    9. Adagio (1938),

    On The Town (1944):
    10. The Great Lover (Allegro Pesante);
    11. Lonely Town: Pas de deux (Andante Sostenuto);
    12. Times Square: 1944 (Allegro)

    Strike Up The Band (1927):
    13. The Man I Love

    On The Waterfront (1955):
    14. Andante - Presto Barbaro - Andante Largamente
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice